LIGHT Connects everything … even the shadows

LIFE Force .. LOVE .. LIGHT Connects everything, if we just allow it to.

From as early as I can remember I have always been able to sense the energy around people and places.

I haven’t written much of  late, I’ve been going deep into my own healing and asking the Guardians n Angels for guidance and if they could help me show in my pictures more of what I feel, and have always sensed, of how Light n Dark are inner choices that show up all around us in our aura’s/ energy fields, and how these choices connects or disconnects us from the Source of all that IS.

The Energetic particles of which are around us at all times ..these beautiful sparkling lights are around ALL LIFE  .. These Beautiful God Particles, this amazing LIFE Force  that surrounds us, that is us, and all LIFE, these Magical beautiful Blessings that are available to us all in beyond abundant measures …in every single way.. every day  .. when we just simply choose to connect directly to the light. Choose to allow Healing  .. allow JOY … allow Vitality .. allow Good Health .. Wealth & Happiness.

089 x velviaEvery great Master has tried to show the ways and the ease of this connection … all the sacred texts of all religions show ways to act and be for the best connection with this life force energy to heighten our energy … to be ONE with SOURCE.. while here in the physical body, how to expand and enhance the LOVE LIGHT of ALL that IS.

184x ctUnfortunately all religions are also weighed down by the need from some for power, which results in fear based teachings being spread igniting the held inner fear and coming out in anger n hatred .. as well as through depression .. anxiety and sadness.

These darker negative aspects seems to be discussed much, in the media  and all around us really, it always has, but lately its been a bit creepy just how much of it I have overheard  … its been so much its been making me feel queasy at times  … and I have had extreme pangs in my heart about some of the ignorant and horrid ..hateful words I have overheard about refugees and immigration … all from folks that you go back a generation or two came from immigrants too, and all that sounds even worse when like here in my local area 95% of which park their arses on church pews on Sundays for an hour or so, but the rest of the week they spread darkness by yapping gossip.

Its something I questioned from I learnt my first commandments.  I use to get reprimanded a fair bit as I asked why adults did not obey the rules as such, and had questions like : is not gossip the same as “do not covert your neighbours .. bla bla, or thy shall not lie …” .. and is not hatred n this fear laden gossip .. not the opposite ..of LOVE and especially LOVE thy neighbour as thy self ! There were very few who could look into my eyes.

145xWell all my 7 years of in depth study of Religions brought me only evidence that we are all the same … wanting Peace .. .. and all the religions core’s belief’s ..  is from every angle  LOVE … All have the same principles of how to flourish built in through LOVE and sharing, and entwined through Honour and respect .. for SELF as well as for ALL .

Sadly all religions and their texts have with some men’s hunger for POWER built in ..the extreme ability to manipulate FEAR and even whip it up in the masses … because the TRUTH of us all BEing able to speak directly to and with SOURCE is hidden , and manipulated or the masses to believe  that only  some in the right positions of Power can do this  …. this really has to end.

150xxTRUTH like the SUN & the MOON can never be hidden for long … and we are in the time of AWAKENING  .. our HEARTS have to awaken for us to be able to live on the Earth as Mama Earth’s Vibrations are Heightening … only then Our Hearts free to accelerate and expand its 50000 Hertz all around us will keep us in good health and well being in the very near future ❤

Something I have been told form I was very young by the Angels & Guardians, and they also explained that that was the main reason it was so essential to know forgiveness in a complete way … and to Let go all pain … so we can truly allow ourselves to vibrate to the level of meeting Source within as ONE.

Sunday they let me take a few pictures that can with ease let me show you all how its all felt for me through the years.

We went to Worcester, the energy was beautiful, Light and Joyous all around. I got more shots of orbs, purple n rainbow light along the river and in a city than ever before. Even spirit horses outside a pup 🙂

163xxbut the cathedral’s  energy was dark heavy n gloomy.

the signs that it cost £3500 a DAY ???? to keep the place open … only just preceded by a sign that said … FREE  entry ..that had another just next to it suggested that it it expected that each person puts at lest £5 in the donations box ..these sure helped to understand why the faces of those leaving looked as dark n gloomy as the place felt ..

To me that says it all … when there are people starving in every country … and there are people fleeing from their homes ..their lives businesses.. work .. school … universities …. having to leave everything behind in war torn countries and leave with only what they can pack and carry ! Yet the Dioceses gets £1,277,500 as rent for one building a year, that’s somehow SICK to me … and the energy in there felt like it too, I literally ran in to get a picture of the stained glass window so I could show the difference in photos of the energy inside n out ..

These places always feel to me like they are  built as fortresses to keep the LIGHT out .. and it used to make me really sad, that all the BEAUTY … ALL the LOVE was LOST IN FEAR, when I could see so clearly that the fear was entirely man made  … and all for the manipulation and gathering if energy form others people … because the true connection to source was lost …. simply because of the power struggle ..  and manipulations in Fear … brought one further and further away from LOVE …

175x

Its beyond time now … centuries over due … that we throw out fear … lack n greed … and ALLOW LOVE to BLOOM in ALL our HEARTS

202x

Maia


3 thoughts on “LIGHT Connects everything … even the shadows

    1. 🙂 Yip I believe he was quoted as saying .. the was no Hell .. the church made it up 🙂 & another of my favourites ..that .. gossiping was a great evil … I have to say I like that man … He has my respect … he’s cleaning his own house … or trying his best to anyways … things are changing in our world … 🙂 ❤

      Like

Leave a comment