The blessings and of what’s to come.

So a little, well longish, update of why I have not been writing or sharing much, or been blogging, or been much on FB or other social media.

Up until the beginning of June this year I felt as if I was spending more time running around showing and proving to people behind the masks of bureaucracy that I had actually been in this country for more than 30 years, first one than the other of us.

That its been interesting is somewhat to nice to say. Its been 2 years + of kind of survival mode/limbo, well man made nonsense, although not of my/our making.

It was however a part of the collective healing, the karma of countries as such. Being part of healing and balancing of the ramifications cause by a “fear based” collective subconsciousness.

It took a while though before I stopped feeling as if I was running around in a reverse law of attraction mode, taking things personally. As there were so many things, that just made no sense to me. It took a while as I did what used to be my normal for me: If something was not right, then I went into, inner scrutiny, and I have to heal/fix something in or with me mode.

I felt a lot like: Hmm, HA, uuuhhhh and not just a little yikes, along the way, with the f-word in use, would somewhat sum up the thoughts I had on the topic bureaucracy and the human drama. As well as the many “fear based” subconscious or even conscious programmes and learnt behaviours that all “drama” holds.

I have to say there were a few “are you serious” moments, when viewing or listening to a person behind the mask of bureaucracy perform a perfect version of “the child smeared in chocolate that says “it wasn’t me”. It can be interesting and very enlightening when you are aware of the different subconscious and learnt behaviours of the “normal” programming of the “human drama”.

I find this particularly interesting as it is a way to see how illness and disease can settle in a body.

Choosing to live aware lives, we both thought we had dealt with all the triggers of these programmes and learnt behaviours years ago. Which we had on a personal level.

However feeling the fear based collective issues of these subconscious programmes coming in like a heard of bulldozers was a bit of a flooring experience.

Well £30.000 later and a flattened credit rating.

I still say it was enlightening, especially as I didn’t think there was anything left in my thinking patterns from the “addict/ co-addict dramas”, nor my acceptance of the bad behaviours of the “people form my past” (birth family), familiar slavery patterns that not just had me working for free, or not getting paid, but also I allowed the theft of pretty much everything, several times over.

Something that was never my pattern, but learnt behaviours of acceptance of other peoples bad behaviours from my mother and before her, my grand mother.

It was about allowing myself to see all that, when patterning and learnt behaviours had taught me only to well not too.

So all in all I have emerged with an “Oh WOW I am amazing, did that, I did not just survive, I am more than I ever was. I love the way I forgive with ease. I love my now precious boundaries, and I love the respect I give myself in keeping them.

We have come out of the last few years with deeper knowledge of amongst other things epigenetics, than we ever thought we would have.

We have come up with some beautiful ways to restructure, heal and rewrite the DNA or the Divine Nature Algorithms as Andreas beautifully call it in his first book.

Its about activating the source codes, and so co-creating the miracles.

069Round SIZE 2 web

It is all somewhat beyond amazing really. Everything I have seen, done and been though in life, just keep making me more and more glad that I am me, more and more impressed that I am me.

More and more honoured that with all my nerdiness and expertise I am able to help others.

I feel more and more blessed to have the understanding I have, more and more blessed for having the ability to love even those that harm.

Blessed to know how to effectively cut and remove the ties and energetic cords that harm, and beyond blessed to see the golden cords of soul family that are timeless, even eternal.

Truly blesses for having the universe put us in situations that has proven with out a shadow of any doubt, that all our “Holistically Happy Solutions” work perfectly not just on a healthy or big budget, but on the tiniest of budgets too. Everything can heal, and every one, no matter where in life, or what circumstances someone finds themselves. With the choice of change and of allowing the healing in combination with the trust in ones own hearts wisdom, and the tools to make the changes, everything it possible.

Wellness and good health is ours.

I/we have even healed my biggest hiccup, my incessant thoughts through life (until recently that is) of needing (that I had) to understand mentally why and how someone could do anything that harmed others. That anyone could do something that felt so painful to another, especially when it was done purposefully and intentionally, through subconscious programmes and pattern’s of the human “drama”.

Its something that I have in the past allowed my thoughts to spin around far to much, especially the often complete lack of responsibility and total denial, something that I have to admit cause me some repetitive horrid lessons, when through my thoughts the universe brought me more of the same. Hence my thoughts and strange feelings of being in a weird reverse law of attraction scenario, for a little while, with all the bureaucratic craziness.

Some amazing insights have come form it, on how illness and disease manifest from the life long learnt behavioural patterns, through conscious and subconscious programming that is active in an individuals vibrational pattern, energy frequency and of course source codes of our DNA.

Again,for yet more reasons, I feel truly blessed for the whole messy experience, because it gave me /us the perfect opportunity to fine tune all our solutions, and the knowledge that as solution detectives we can help anyone with anything so long as they are willing to help themselves, to do their 50%.

It also gave us even deeper understanding of what soul family/ mate partnerships truly are, and how the harmonious core trust hearings can be tough but are truly essential. We have gained wisdom and experience that puts most of the “twin flame” nonsense out there to shame. Its out there as yet another dualistic and even harmful teaching that we are not complete within ourselves. Lots more to come on this topic too, I promise.

On the health topics: The amount of stress we have had through this (now past) experience with the bureaucracy jungle, triggered for me shadows/remnants of every “autoimmune” problem/ disorder issue, the doctors 20-30 years ago scared with, in the dooming diagnosis.

I have to say that: I have not ever chosen to owned such doom, not even when I was in the midst of the worst part, in my early to mid 20’s. My triggers rough some extreme pain, numbness, swelling, allergic reactions, shock, stress and not sleeping is just to name but a very few. However seems everything just showed up for us to verify the blessings of the tools and actions of our very own Holistically Happy Solutions.

Talk about testing your own knowledge, wisdom and expertise though, and gaining even deeper and more expanded insights into the nature of healing in the human bodies, physically, mentally, emotionally and even spiritually. That’s all truly priceless.

I guess I will blog more about the hilarious madness of bureauCRAZY, whether its from outside of ourselves, through other peoples actions, or from ones own inner bureaucrat that sabotages, and that causes glitches in one own inner peace and harmony. So more to come on that subject too.

There will be many blessings in sharing the solutions.

Blessing that we are both out the other end of of the nonsense.

Also I am happy to say that I am no longer wanting to wish someone exactly what they deserve, while also having the urge to hiss like a cat, and the wish I had the claws to flex, like cats do when enough is enough, where from their calm serenity they show you that there is a respect issue and you’d better take heed or the claws will be used, and rightly so. Something that is somewhat out of balance for my normal calm and harmonious self.

Reacting I know would merely be the programmed reaction/ response to someone, or to their chosen energy frequency. Not mine, although I have to admit I revisited the lesson and tried it a few times, and remembered just how much energy that can zap.

The zapped, the f-word use and the occasional urge for cats claws to use has been the main reason I haven’t written/ blogged or been on FB / social media much.

I am always fully aware that my real self, my calm and harmonious self, and I keep my inner harmony by acting consciously, being aware and fully present in every moment, not by reacting or letting my calm get zapped.

Also I have to say I prefers to share the beauty and the magic. The encouragements and the wisdom that everything always works out perfectly when the heart and soul has ones full trust.

There are so many miracles and amazing healing, even in the tough times, and yes I know, it is not always easy to allow the heart to show you that instantly.

However the heart is patient, it will wait till we get our small selves/ ego’s, out of our soul selves and our true personality’s way.

The choice is what we focus on.

Besides as we always get more of what we focus on, it is by far best to respect oneself enough to give focus only to what we want to see and feel in our lives.

Next blog will be on almost instant manifestation of “the red arrows” flying by straight over head, form a chat to happening. Just how easily the universe delivers when our energy can still align with the WOW of such an experience as a child.

After that I will share of the amazing blessings we have received through the finding of more 4 leafed clovers out in nature, randomly, than we ever thought possible.

Our inner child never forgets blessings of joy nor adventure.

003X HC 4 leafed clover

Hope you are all well beautiful souls.

Always remember: You matter.

You are loved.

Take good care of you, and remember you represent “your soul” and “source” on this planet, so take care of you the way source cares for you, for all and for this beautiful planet of ours.

Always much Love

Maisen

(Ah PS another blog might be necessary, of why I let go of using Maia Blessings. However the short version is: I used Maia Blessings somehow to hide, but also to get away from the people from my past. However non of them have have come anywhere near my life in around 5 years now. Not even when I in a very weak moment because of all the bureaucratic nonsense, asked for help a little over 18 months ago, so I consider myself totally free, all cords and ties cut).


Leave a comment