Treasures n Adventure .. on the way

Well that like everyday in every way really  … cause we are always on the way   … so to speak ..

Moment to moment on this journey through life … appreciating them is the JOY  … I have already written a couple of those this week .. when your glad the moments are fleeting 😉 & when the moments are most precious indeed ❤ (its just I’ve been figuring out how to use the mobile to post ..which is awesome 🙂 .. but I have to admit I have no clue how to add links to anything from there … I’m just hoping that once do figure it out .. it all doesn’t change again .. with some update or other 😉 HA  … cause really that just leaves me with umpteen of those .. feels like Laurel n Hardy moments  .. where ups down n downs up and everything just got slippery 😉 LOL  … in those respects … I’ll take Nature any day … and in any way   … there is always .. wow … aaa … ooo  … mmmmm  … sights … scents …. n feeling s that just makes the LOVE in your heart grow bigger n bigger … and then just overflow into everything else in life  … I made my first talkie so to speak this morning ..about that .. Yip more involvement of devises  ..oooo great JOY 😉 LOL … I’ll share that in my next post though .. for now  let me get back to  all those treasures one passes by on a walk through Badger Woods 🙂

Walking into ...... ?
Walking into …… ?

In some of the moment in life .. its worth remembering that when things are a little dark …it makes it easer to see when we look up  … look ahead …  to see the light of the path ahead ..

043xThere is always a light at the end of every tunnel  . .. silver linings on every clouded day  ..  and sometimes there are some wondrous surprises too  … some of which take a little focus .. to see

025xLike faces in trees …  Nature spirits perhaps  … spirits of joy that must be giggling away .. cause they know where the path is and watching the humans  on a bit of a jungle adventure  .. is surely a delight indeed 😉

004x poviaIf you look real close .. you can even see Andreas there looking back to see if I’m still in sight .. or if I’ve again found something that has to be smelt .. scrutinised .. viewed … breathed in to the core and expanded in JOY through every cell of the old bod for a thorough feel good effect on the fly  … or photographed of cause ..  and is keeping me enchanted ..submerged in a moment .. n lost to time  😉

032xwell there are the “Occasional” hidden gem … so who wouldn’t be right 😉 LOL … I have to say I am most grateful for his beautiful patience ❤

Wishing you ALL Beautiful Magical days ❤

Maia


4 thoughts on “Treasures n Adventure .. on the way

Leave a comment