Midsummer Solstice aligned about 17.39pm GMT .. this time .. the energy had been quite a ride .. throat & third eye energies aligning to HEART more & more the last couple of weeks .. INTEGRITY .. would be a key word .. all else has & is in major clean up mode ..

Here it’s been a bit like a cold from the nether regions of Hades 😉 with a cough that’s rivalled a circus seal .. Hmm & HA ..& its been on a circuit … on n off .. on .. off  & so on .. like an ENERGETIC light switch

Let me explain that a couple of weeks ago I had a client with supposedly all the spiritual badges .. Hmm .. studied all from homoeopathy through NLP … & on n on  ..  had all the pieces o paper to show for it .. and then some.

Was sugary sweet n all .. and had the spiel you could say .. one of those who thinks reading a book or becoming a reiki master on a one weekend course has made you a healing master YIKES .. opened up to the energy .. but not taking RESPONSIBILITY for it 100% .. is  …. should I say biting some considerably  this solstice ..

Now that’s all none of my business .. its not mine & I can work around it .. but then she said .. She didn’t want to hear people’s stories .. the lies etc  .. so she didn’t … Well to me that felt exactly the same as when a doctor fobs someone off .. & without listening gives medicines that just makes someone more ill …because the philosophy is that everyone lies .. none tells the truth … ???? YIKES …

So there I stood .. knowing exactly why she had problems..

We are really way past the time on non integrity .. Once we hit 2012 .. there was n is no longer any easy path of pretence .. insist on masks ..  …falseness ..fakeness  … .. & the oooo I’m so spiritual in my head but I’m keeping up the drama games .. well it’s NOT working .. & it will get people ill .. but that’s part of the choice of free will .. cause we choose our level of integrity

& the incoming energy of Real LOVE ..in and of total Truth is at 100% ..now … the LOVE LIGHT of Source is holding strong you could say … and YES its causing some chaos in the world … as the fake and the drama is battling their own energy  … its a bit like the NON INTEGRITY IMPLOSION … that’s being forced out and onto other people  …. and there is only ONE way to fix it …. from the inside out ..ONE by ONE  … ooo sidetracking onto bigger things as usual …

so where was I

Well so for me a client like that meant ..as soon as she was out the door my head & chest was hit with a nausea so extreme it had me running to the loo .. it’s a while since the female negative archetypes energies has hit me so physically .. YUCK & YIKES …

Well walked all that off in the woods .. but for a day or two after that it was like the universe put every female mega energy vamp in my presence .. for a major HELLO .. there is some residue of old pain .. from being used n abused by the ooo so fake I love you’s & the poor me’s  .. that had you exhausted and running around for them in vain .. .That I wasn’t even aware of .. with all the healing & forgiveness work & then some ..

.. Well a little more forgiveness & releasing was on the cards …. Letting go n blessing a bit more … always good to rebalance the inner energies  .. n all that was /is coming out in cold symptoms 😦 bah ..

104xx

The second mega hit of the coughing seal performed hit me with a client this Friday a lovely gent who had been coming on n off for years … his supposedly spiritual missus had demanded he start AA .. because she doesn’t drink & he liked to have a few glasses of wine or 2-3 brandies etc ONCE a week .. well the sweet gently soul had only gone & joined Alcoholics Anonymous because he daren’t not ????????? OOO my fricking NORA …

Well it got so stuck in my throat I could hardly finish the treatment … & I have never coughed or anything in front of a client before  .. in close to 20 years .. ever .. Wowsers …  energy stuff if I’m going though anything at all …  it always gets held aside by Angels n Source Light  which means I’m right as rain while working . feels good naa  great really  .. but this time it was like a barking seal concert in full action … YIKES …

& it didn’t stop till I told him I did not feel alcohol problems around him .. and suggested he look at issues that were suppressed ,. that his pain is mostly trying to walk in shoes that others told home to wear even though they did not fit !

Well on another note I also said it will be good for him to go to these meetings.. feels like the healing talking & sharing & 12 steps will give him a backbone will help him find himself ..

However I also saw a glimpse of a future possibility with someone he might meet there that sees him ..and allows him to be .. just be … and love might blossom in mutual respect and integrity … now that I didn’t say … but there us a little part of me that smiles when think of the meanness that would insist on a box for someone just to keep and be in control .. when it might backfire and the bird finds he is free ❤ .. I have to say DIVINE has a beautiful order in things … not always the way we expect thing to be or go .. but the beautiful connections are out there … and life when the heart is listened too ..always flows beautifully well with the LOVE of SOURCE ..

So that was more than I intended .. but feels important to share ..cause the energy is strong right now .. but it really is just aligning us to TRUTH .. to unconditional LOVE ..

& for me the cold is simply ..a reminder never to hold anything important back  … .. even if its something hard to say .. the being nice n not saying something of value because it might be hard to hear has to be a thing of the past… 

Well enjoy the ride Wonderful’s it’s high high energy… release all that weighs you down … and embrace all that lightens your journey ..

REAL LOVE .. Total TRUTH .. & our personal INTEGRITY gives us the most amazing surfboards to coast through the surf of the tides of change  & it’s a JOYOUS EVENT

Its a JOYOUS EXPERIENCE .. connecting our HEARTS to SOURCE ❤

Wishing you ALL Beautiful magical days & always much LOVE ❤
Maia

Leave a Reply

