The table manners of squirrels .. something that always makes me smile on woodland wonders   🙂 ❤

108x

OKIE now as for manners ..  I can always say the same for people .. or some folks at least … those that constantly have the need to put you down .. set you right .. well according to them anyways  … Since the post I wrote on being a Brand and wrapping my head around that with some humour … which  got descended upon by some last strangely connection to all I’ve walked away from… and its been always the same scenario… advice form those only pretending to live their talk. I find it rather perplexing that they always seem to need to make it sound like I do not understand something fairly elementary ..  or their incessant need to be right  .. not to mention that they insist there is no such thing as real truth … even trying to turn my meanings and words over … to something not just far form what I said but opposite, really all I have to say is :

The warrior who trusts his path doesn’t need to prove the other is wrong ..

Paulo Coelho

 

As for anyone else who might have misunderstood me … Let me apologise if my earlier ramblings offended anyone .. & clarify  … what I meant when I said there is TRUTH in all the religions .. was exactly that .. not what was implied that there was none.. when she turned my words around in the comments on FB to ..the re is no truth in any religion … 

I studied all the major religions in depth took me 7 years .. I’ve read more versions of the bible written & translated by men with varying ideas of what the original translation is or should be …

I also studied the Koran . the Gita & more .. indepth  .. & found more similarities than differences

If not for the human element needing to be right & have their way so to speak .. for those who wish to know … REAL TRUTH is from & in them all .. it can easily be seen ..
But that’s a long story … so in short my religious views might be eclectic .. my religion Love & Truth .. but I would never put anyone’s religion down ..  There is ONE SOURCE behind everything … there are many paths that lead us all back to the LIGHT .. to pray & how each hold their beliefs ..

These are individual things .. it’s all what FEELS RIGHT for each of us .. & there are as many roads to enlightenment as there are people on this planet so the Beautiful Choices are many and varied

All ways when we follow our hearts are right ways .. there are NO wrongs.

Love to me is more what we all DO not what we say .. So I’m sorry if I offended anyone by asking someone to leave my page too .. it’s a long messy story .. the past .. All forgiven .. & let go but I’m not stupid enough to let them back into my life .. lie & steal from me once .. Twice .. Well more …. clean me out 100% & more .. complete wipeout .. Bully me to the point of threatening to send me to beat out my knees if I told the truth .. & that’s just the tip of the iceberg … seriously F off is to mild ..

I walk away the arses followed .. I kept walking & blessing & forgiving .. but I guess I was to quiet about it all  … well no more I will not be lectured in right & wrong by someone who lives of other people’s work .. a little rewrite .. change a few things & fake owning it !!!!!

The NO … No more & the boundaries came in final & strong some time ago .. & my aversion to lies is permanent ..

This is also why there hasn’t been much writing from me lately … I don’t like to be rude .. & I don’t compete … I’d rather lift someone up … than put anyone down  .. I am glad I do not understand the mentality to be less than honourable.

Maia

Leave a Reply

