First thing I saw this morning was a lot of babble from folks that seemed rather ill informed … I should say it was FB … so .. yes yes I know .. that happens a lot  .. but I never get that thing some do ..the force of an opinion that has NO solid ground in any kind of fact .. but they can be darn destructive with it

Saw some comments  on this  You tube video ..  that brought this wee bit o chat on . I couldn’t help it … it just poured out of me 🙂 .. go figure … I so don’t have enough words for that right 😉 LOL

then I pop on here to write a post and the first thing I see is a Beautiful Poem by The World  of …  you can see JMD’s words  here 🙂 & yes I whole heartedly agree .. see through the fake … the crap .. the lies …. & .. Become the world of  … you decide … yip .. yip yip … its all in our CHOICES ❤

which is kinda what I said to those fuelling hatred .. of  Jew’s of blacks & so much more .. the racist hatred ..YUCK .. wars to rid they said …..

made the goose run down my back ..

Swanny I know ..but I can visualise 007 Swan running after the fear n scaremongers  ... you know all the  arses   .. clearing the energy and pecking their sorry but's  ;) :D HA
Swanny I know ..but I can visualise 007 Swan running after the fear n scaremongers … you know all the arses .. clearing the energy and pecking their sorry butt’s 😉 😀 HA … well dreaming is allowed 🙂

 

then the teeth gritted and before I knew it ..

I’d responded with this :

Through out the centuries or repeating bloodshed … back and forth … only ONE winner is ever in any war … the weapons manufactures .. which somehow through our governments ALWAYS sell weapons and armaments to BOTH sides of ALL conflicts … follow the threads of the big money the evidence is quite blatantly obvious ….

HOW do they do this … by feeding racism and giving BLAME … so the individuals anger and hatred ..which is only the vibration of FEAR ..is fueled ….

holocaust … yes atrocious … however its a small amount of lives compared to the crusades naming just ONE other created mess .. for POWER for the few …. but also way way less that the “ethnic cleansing” of the NATIVE Americans that were slaughtered in mass … women and children killed ..on purpose with glee … so so cruelly by simply giving them smallpox laden blankets … watching the sickness ..KILL … sweep through .. destroy a whole nation .. to TAKE the ownership of land ..and become the masters  .. is to name but one MAJOR OFFENCE … our history shows so clear ..if .. that is we read REAL Unadulterated HISTORY … from all sides of all conflicts not just the propaganda fed us by the power hungry..

From across the pond looking at the US now .. I’m horrified that most American people seem to be unaware that their governors .. in most states by now … hold the SUPREME POWER of Martial LAW .. basically meaning that any citizen .. however many generations in the US can be detained INDEFINITELY merely by ONE accusation brought against them of terrorism .. could be an innocent remark overheard and reported in fear ..and an entire family man women and children can be taken and held and all property ceased … in way to many states in the US this in LAW … a law that leaves the beautiful wondrous declaration of independence null and void … I would have thought that illegal … .I see .. hear … read ..inform myself … but I’m not the one loosing my liberty here .. although the sorry mess is here too.

some terror facts .. let me say EBOLA .. instead of war … although its the same pattern … The EBOLA VIRUS as well as the common FLU virus has a PATENT .. HELD .. OWNED …  BY THE US GOVERNMENT … every time a scare of us little folks is necessary … normally because to much is coming to light about actual TRUTH … about the corruption and greed of those that actually pull the stings of of the puppets in our governments … a new scare starts up .. Always in a very poor area … hmmm but that very poor area ..has DIAMONDS or OIL owned by ….. hey take a guess

& we ..all people pay for that

OH & that last BEHEADING video … that was spreading FEAR through out the mainstream news both here and in the US .. was so fricking FAKE ..it was more scary that so many believed it to me … because simply if someone is chopping a head off .. and let me be graphic .. I don’t know many of us that have never seen a horror move even Hollywood does it better  ..the shadow from the sun in a certain position at a certain time of day … obviously will be on the same side of all the people in the video … including the one who looses his head ..WOULD IT NOT ????

This there is way to much of this fake and lies .. in all of this … and people actually bye the crap … s*** …of the mainstream news … who are owned by the same very few that own the main OIL ..PHARMA … & WEAPONS & PRECIOUS STONES ..DIAMONDS n more & YES GOLD too of cause

now I have to say here I’ve got into my mid 40’s by now ..maybe I just don’t give a shit any more what people might think of me … but seriously .. this has all be obvious to me since my teens …

I spent a lot of my 20’s with sadness and tears for peoples chosen IGNORANCE … the hatred and anger that was fueled by SHIT & LIES ..SPIN … basic BLA …

As for the US and their warmongering …OH & GB too yes I know .. ITS ALWAYS ABOUT the MONEY of the few … which is basically stealing from us ALL … stealing LIVES !!!!! Hopes!!! & the beauty of SHARING HONOURABLY !!!!!!!

Just sayin

in joy create magic AIR spirit c

so as I was saying  … that came out between the Goose & the clenched teeth ..hmm I’d best be real careful when I open my mouth properly 😉 HA

Its time we all CHOOSE PEACE … EVERY RELIGION’S CORE IS LOVE …

so what is there to fight about ..only the man made waffle ..that preaches hatred anger and keeps the fear fueled ..and everyone separated

we all wish to be accepted for who and what we are … how can that happen if we do not also accept others for exactly who and what they are

LETS HONOUR THE DIFFERENCES  …. CEREBRATE DIVERSITY

CHOOSE LOVE …BE the PEACE

& SHARE THIS BEAUTIFUL WORLD GENTLY & BEAUTIFULLY ❤

Maia

2 thoughts on “The GOOSE RAN DOWN MY BACK from the words I read …

Leave a Reply

