Papa Sun tickling Mama Earth with magical rays … and Swans sharing healing … Express yourself

Papa Sun tickling Mama Earth with magical rays

That kinda tickling is mostly always Mesmerizing 🙂 Creations in incoming ….  God Particles in dancing delight … makes man made fireworks and nights of neon light look rather bleak 

 

winter sun n orb blessings X

Life is filled with varying degrees of energy  … put simply .. some make us feel good ..the higher vibrations .. and some lower vibrations just make us feel rather shitty ..

EVERYONE feels and knows this .. I have never come across one person who does not recognise mediately a like or a dislike .. some are more subtle .. but most have had the full on feeling of coming into a room   and seeing someone who they instantly react to one way or the other  .. its all in the giving / sharing or energy .. honourably as I term it … or just taking … those that zap you .. drain you … just make you feel low ..

Most don’t expand on it that’s all … everything has a vibrational signature … science is even catching up on that now  … although science wouldn’t call them energy vampires … but frankly .. calling a spade a spade simplifies matters tremendously in my book

As this is expressing myself  … and Light  & Energy is a big part of my life  … its the simplest … yet the hardest to explain … this digital photography is quite awesome when it comes to picking some of it up though .. never experienced anything like that taking photography at school and college way back in the days of … darkrooms and dippin’ trays for the chemicals ..counting for right exposure and so on  … Loved it though … the feeling of being part of the process of bringing life to a photograph. Well that’s a long time ago .. these days its click to download and straight to tweaking …

swan n swannypenny in setting sun and purple light blessing
with a little colour play …  fun … not so natural but rather striking anyhow 🙂 

Now I should say here I have a little pet peeve for photoshop  … don’t have it … never tried it … I was simply put off by all the fake nonsense .. and pretending to be real photo’s ..roaming around out there … not to mention the ludicrous price even for just a fricking app …hmm … NOPE categorically not going there.

I guess coming from a pure background of the art .. mixed with a little skill in and behind each shot … still appeals to me  … even though I am rusty as ….

Now I obviously do have a programme … which I know the basics of .. ignore the rest  … and occasionally play with the old film effects,  extreme light, contrast etc & it’s kinda fun seeing how many different way  one single shot can look   …

I guess that sort of brings me to .. I am aware that a lot of light and colours is merely a reflection of the lens ..

this one is totally untouched .. not been  through or near any programme
this one is totally untouched .. not been through or near any programme  … 

but its those shots ..that light comes form several angles that I’m always most grateful for … cause they in a small way show what I’ve always seen the beautiful variations and vibrations of energy around plants and humans alike  … the energetic output and input so to speak of life .. its quite magnificent to behold  … but that’s another post I guess 🙂

here is just some that inspire me

LOVE

Purple healing rays over Mrs Swannypenny
Purple healing rays over Mrs Swannypenny

Their grace wondrous … and there is always exuberant amounts of lights of all shades and colours when animals are around and especially when the wild ones chose to bless the space your in with their presence  …they all have their unique energy patterns … sometimes when the buzzards are particularly playful it looks like they fly in huge pinky golden bubbles of light … its quite breathtaking ..

its quite easy to see really .. I know you don’t believe you can … but really you can see this too … we all can … it just takes some practice and learning how 🙂 .. but that’s also for another post 🙂

Mrs Swannypenny in rainbow light

their strength … quite beyond amazing

007 swan n swannypenny X

something you never  forget when you have daily for a whole winter been greeted by a 007 Swan at full span of wings .. stretching tall .. wrapping you up in huge wings .. and your kinda nose to beak  ..is how big they are .. no huge is a better description … when they float around on a pond looking majestic we see they are big birds … but … when one comes up to you ..wings outstretched .. at full pelt …

you know that are huge … and can run darn fast too

I have a video of Andreas’s first “swan hug” 😉 … its quite something … he said after that all he could think was if I could stand still or walk like that while letting Mr 007 Swan wrap & flap his wings around and against me … he could 😉 …

It was gentle as ….cause he really was … quite incredible… he just came up and did a thorough aura sweep all around .. as well as the … get on with feeding him thing … cause mostly us humans just were not quick enough for him … and he took it upon himself to train us ..I’m sure

However, I’m wrapping my head around this uploading video’s thing  … took me 3 and  a half fricking hours to get 1 minute and 9 seconds from my phone to you tube a couple of days ago  HA & HA & Bahhahahaha … now that certainly show I’m in my mid 40’s if nought else .. once I can find a better way .. I’ll share the amusing first eye to eye with Mr Swan which is somewhat longer than that …  between creating web sites and stuff I never thought I’d ..I’ll get there … hopefully soon 🙂  … Always Learning

Wishing you all magical days ❤

Maia

2 thoughts on “Papa Sun tickling Mama Earth with magical rays … and Swans sharing healing … Express yourself

Leave a Reply

