There is NO death .. Leaving this world is just a change of vibrations ..soul stepping out of the physical shell ..just being its TRUE LIGHT form

Death as an end a loss is part of the illusion that feeds fear .. the wheel of Drama .. karma .. There is no end .. We are ETERNAL SOULS …here to WAKE UP & BRING LIGHT THROUGH the density of matter …

All is LOVE LIGHT / Energy / God particles / Sourcelight .. How we CHOOSE to CREATE & expand with that ..is this human journey ..

1150162_10151850439284801_55454259_n

My First experience of a someone .. passing into light … separating from his body and .. light body /soul stepping out was my Pappa … It’s given me a life long deep inner Peace  … an inner PEACE of knowing that there is no death.. We are ETERNAL SOULS … physical death is merely a transition to another dimension …. and there are many on our soul’s path.

I was 6 & 1/2 years old  the night my Beloved Pappa left his physical body.. we had pretty much spent every waking moment from I was born till that moment together…he was pretty ill with cancer … the doctors never understood how he lasted as long as he did … he was walking enigma to them ..  mamma was heavily into herbs so she made weird and wonderful concoctions for him .. these kept him pain free and balanced ..…also he said it was my unconditional LOVE and the magic in mine and mamma’s hands  & his deep LOVE for me that keep him here  … the night he died he made me make some promises … well those of his human self before his soul light stepped out of his body .. because I took them so seriously…  kept me at the place where I allowed far to much to be put upon me, but the talks with the SOUL were precious beyond measure … this experience has helped shape my entire life … ME ..all I am … although I’ve done most of it the hard way ..

Well the first of these promises … was never to fight cancer or illness or anything really, but merely LOVE it away  … LOVE it BETTER … Only the loving from a deep deep place within your heart and soul can make anything better……………….

The second… and this has been a huge responsibility in my life… as when we are kids we take everything completely 100% literally … I was to look after my mamma .. be nice always show compassion ..and make sure my brother & sister did not cause her to much pain … sadness & loss ….

When I was born my brother was 21 and sister 18… This was the start of my brother being pushed out of the family sort of … well by himself, he took mamma for every penny .. her home.. everything.. well been and gone ..and between her soul and his, and me I guess being pushed and held under by 2 frightened … bitter and angry women.. neither wanting to see or accept responsibility for their shadow sides … or their though… and feeling choices …and both were exceptionally good at the poor me … watching them was like … really … seriously … again ??????? The dramas were always playing out around me in one way or another … I got exceptionally good at being the little grey mouse … not seen or heard .. just there to clean up all the messes really .. YIKES … but thats a different story … although I stuck it out so long because the experience with Pappa’s passing to light .. it was so important … I just kept hoping that they would hear me and choose better … higer choices fro themselves and all … but .. well ..

So .. hmmm  … thing is …  whenever I try to put words to those aspects of my life ..it always sounds like some bad version of the classic Cinderella story, but without the prince or the fairy godmother … which really is kinda funny really … even when I look back at the times when I practically begged the Angels & Guardians to Please please take me home .. let me BE only LIGHT again too … when daily comments of….. “you look OK from the back” … or when I just couldn’t do right for doing right …or enough ..no matter how much I did …. just got way to much and I felt like crumpling into nothing and just letting mama earth swallow me ….

Those are the times when Pappa came.. like on the night he died … I lay next to him holding his hand and we talked of him leaving with the angels … we talked of life .. love .. understanding .. honour and integrity …. up until then these had been our subjects .. he read to me everything from Plato & Pythagoras to through modern thinkers and music … He showed me how to rewire and work on or with electric appliances .. and some plumbing etc he said mamma would need someone with the skills …

The only game we really played was chess .. which I loved and he played the violin to me .. beautifully mesmerizing :)……  As we were lying there talking it felt like his body turned into two bodies .. a warm hand in mine and a cooling one at the same time… then the warm hand body sat up ..took my hand completely and we moved to a big comfy chair we always sat in … there we continued our chat with me tucked up on his lap for hours …

He explained that all the lights and light beings all around us were Angels and Guardians and they were always with me and always would be  .. that the twinkles in the air that I always saw .. like glitter dancing in the air around people ..trees plants well all of nature really and all souls ….was life-force energy form the source of all there is .. and so long as I kept breathing it in and all around …all would be well … He apologized for putting so much on my young shoulders being the peacemaker and preventing the negativity from other lifetimes taking over this time  too …would not be easy, but he said he knew I could .. He said he and the Guardians and Angels would always be close so I would never be alone… & I never have been …

It opened my mind to great possibilities and a huge amount of reading most of which was on esoteric subjects ..which all freaked out my mother.. so having a key and doing my own ting was definitely advantageous  … I learnt how to keep my light shining but with only very little showing… cause there was so much fear in those around me

The inner knowing and profound teachings that were placed within me I’ve done my best to live by and find out more about… Its been a tough but very interesting journey … & I am immensely grateful for all the lessons .. All of which where lessons on balancing inner and outer energies & forgiveness… & with every one my soul could get further into this body … releasing and cleansing in the process ….

The most important though … the WOW for me that has so totally kept me .. being just ME .. choosing LOVE always .. always FORGIVING everything  and everyone  … choosing to see the higher option .. the light in all always … was seeing .. feeling and being with him  …his human self on the passing … his LIFE REVIEW … the things he regretted  … to sadness and pain he had to feel what all he had done in life had done to another … had made another feel like … a humbling and shocking and beyond WOW to how important our THOUGHT … WORDS & ACTIONS ..ALWAYS are … because before we go we have to feel everything … and that no little thing .. its HUGE … & it was the main reason I tolerated so much … spent so long as Cinderella in servitude …

Why …. cause I hoped that in being GRATEFUL for the AIR .. EARTH ..LIFE ..PEACE … and all the little things  … and having the ability to turn shabby well junk into chic and classy with ease  .. maybe hopefully one day they would see  .. hear me all I tried to share with them  .. that all they were doing was creating more and more karma for themselves … that being honest and living in TRUTH .. honourably was the only REAL LOVE … was the only real way to flow ..and to truly be rich in all ways … well they .. the family / boggarts … I do love that word .. its so much more fitting and makes looking back at lessons leant really funny .. so there is never anything lost ..or sad really … cause eventually .. we all just have to accept all  other peoples choices and if they do not vibrate at our rate … but cause us pain then we must remove ourselves … its the only way … its the most honourable really .. just allow all to be themselves … but we must go and do what is fro our own and for  all’s highest good …

Well must … hmmm I feel I must … and we must … it all in the BEING the CHANGE we wish to see in this world of ours … but … each person on this planet must chose fro him or her self … the animals and nature all chose LOVE and PEACE ..and are changing accordingly … balancing to the ascension of mama earths with ease … magical Wondrous Nature … so easy really .. humans I find are so much slower … but so many now are catching up … I am so GRATEFUL for this … all the awakening soul sister and brothers out there 🙂 … all the awakening into the acceptance of complete personal responsibility … I honour and bless you all ❤ THANK YOU for your precious selves ❤

Well  … more about the LIGHT .. and there being NO DEATH 🙂 …. & I guess also more of the BLESSING of FORGIVENESS …… 4 years ago my mother passed away  … 14 years before that she came to live with me as  my sister threw her out of the house they had bought together..Unfortunately mamma had refused to use my x’s solicitor … she wanted to trust … yet again … made it 2 for 2 really … so one broken and angry mother came to me …  to be fixed and set free.

…IT took a little while , but the releasing and forgiveness was life changing .. My mother and I never had an easy relationship.. she was to angry to be left on her own with me … and never a day went by without some comment or other … her favourite being … well its unfortunate really, but you look all right from the back… not bad in itself .. but when you’ve been told how fat and ugly you are most of your life ..its enough … and I was not fat nor ugly as a kid .. teen or well young … till it all got to much and my body took over the protection .. to hide me away … but wrote about part of that a few days ago .. so … right

So yes my mamma at some point in the time here with me … she opened to the angels and was fascinated by orbs and fairies &UFO’s  …I learn’t to know my mother as someone who cared deeply for the environment herbs animals etc .. all she really wanted was to Love & be loved .. but she had so much anger resentment and bitterness, that it just didn’t come out of her that way … to much pain .. in bitterness to get through first … but we got there eventually ❤

Although not completely until the last couple of weeks of her earth life  … when the angels started to let her see them.. and the loved ones already on the other side of the veil  stared arriving… even the animals she had had … all came … she keep saying to me ..

Marianne you didn’t tell me everything… there is so much more … its so much more beautiful than you ever told me… in those last two weeks the Love that came in and around her .. well in the whole house… It was so strong that it just transmuted everything into LOVE…

The vibrations and the sound/music were so intense it was impossible to hide my light ..and besides even at full blast it was dim compared to so many light beings .. the feeling of LOVE & GRATITUDE from them all is something so amazing.. more Beautiful than the most breathtaking views of nature .. Stronger than gale force winds on high seas.. Maybe a tsunami would be the best word, but even that isn’t strong enough … the LOVE was /is so much more …..

& we’re lucky enough to live in a time when its available to us all the time  not just when we are on our way home, but all the time … Creations light and beauty expanding into more and more LOVE LIGHT all the time .. Vibrations going up and up and up …. and if that isn’t beyond WOW & Magical … I dont know what is 🙂

Always much LOVE Maia ♥❤

 

2 thoughts on “The Deep inner PEACE of knowing that there is no death … my first experience of a soul passing into light.

Leave a Reply

