I was given a Gratitude challenge on FB recently … I always feel grateful for everything … but had never put 3 things daily for 5 days publicly before … so accepted … decided though to do the deep into heart and find the core stuff .. so here goes .. Day 1 🙂

Sun on rainy days :) .. Sunflower outside Worfield Post office beginning of September 2014
Sun on rainy days 🙂 .. Sunflower outside Worfield Post office beginning of September 2014

I’m GRATEFUL for … :
1. Andreas my partner my LOVE .. my Heart Mate … that is so much like me ..I/we I guess should consider it rather scary LOL
2. Mama Nature .. our Beautiful Earth ..this planet that gives us ALL … the Magic of Nature that is so healing in all ways…
3. The HEALING gifts from SOURCE that come through me  … expanding LIGHT in all ways 🙂

Always much LOVE Maia

I’m asking .. if you would as I have … get to sharing the GRATITUDE Wonderful’s   … if you would participate if possible  .. just .. Write & share 3 things a day that you are GRATEFUL for for 5 days … NAMASTE ❤

Leave a Reply

