Rescue mission .. poor little thing has been in the broccoli in the fridge for a couple of days .. he did try & do the tape measure wiggle dance to scoot off thankfully .. but is here playing dead in my hand  .. I have to be mad mind .. cause I put him out .. in my basil of all places .. he’ll have a feast  LOL .. I’m not sure how much basil will be left for cooking HA .. but I gotta be me.. and well it was the tastiest morsel I could think of for the very cold little soon to be blessed .. flutterby of day or night 🙂 

Transformational magic afoot I’m sure  … a beautiful sign … Mama Earth & Cosmos in Union there is a huge amount of creation particles in the air all around .. The LIGHT is definitely expanding 🙂 & we are growing … A beautiful thing
Maia

rescue mission

Leave a Reply

